Jump To Links:
Support Those Who Support Us
Video Shout Outs

Celebrity Shout Outs to Karl

KISS

Paul Stanley, Tom Thayer, Eric Singer and Gene Simmons

Eddie Trunk

That Metal Show and DJ on Q104.3 FM

Felix Hanemann and Steve “Budgie” Werner

Hindenberg

Musicians and Performers

KISS – Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer, Tommy Thayer – www.kissonline.com

Eddie Trunk – eddietrunk.com
Joe Lynn Turner – JoeLynnTurner.com
Far Cry – Bruce Terkildsen, Billy Orrico, Steve Deacutis, Kevin Hasselbrink
Ace Frehley – acefrehley.com
Bob Daisley – bobdaisley.com
Robert Mason – Facebook Page
Richie Scarlet – www.richiescarletmusic.com/
Pat Travers – www.pattravers.com/
Steve Brown – www.stevebrownmusic.biz
Al Chez – www.alchez.com
Denny Colt – dennycolt.com
Big Louie
Jimmy Leahey

Musicians and Performers

Motley Crue – Nikki Sixx, Vince Neil, Mick Mars, Tommy Lee – www.motley.com

Alice Cooper Band – Alice Cooper, Tommy Henrisksen, Ryan Roxie, Nita Strauss, Chuck Garric, Glen Sobel – www.alicecooper.com

Carmine Appice – www.carmineappice.net
Leslie Gold – www.theradiochick.com/
Charlie Torres
Benny Harrison – bennyharrison.com
Kenny Aaronson – kennyaaronson.com
Bobby Marks
Paul Pesco – Facebook Page
Jonathan Arons – jonathanarons.com
Eric Knight – www.ericknightonline.com

Photographers and Videographers

Mark Weiss – Facebook Page

Barry Morgenstein – Barry Morgenstein Photography

Phil Fiumano and N.Y. Rocks – N.Y. Rocks YouTube Channel

James T. Callahan – www.jamestcallahanphotographer.com

Bobby Deluca – Facebook Page

Herb Newman

Brian Cody

Jeff Anderson (for front page photo)

Venues

Iridium Jazz Club, New York City – TheIridium.com

Tavern on the Lake, Hightstown NJ – www.tavernonthelake.net

The Stagehouse, Scotch Plains NJ – www.stagehousetavern.com/scotchplains/index.html

Woody’s, Farmingdale NJ – woodysroadside.com

The Chance, Poughkeepsie NY – thechancetheater.com

Dingbatz, Clifton, NJ – dingbatznj.com

Businesses

Don Maggi – Front and Center

Pete and Arlene Kazio, Veronica, and Toni, of Old Bridge Spine and Welness www.oldbridgespine.com/

Ted Block of Ted Block Acupuncture

Mike Magera https://mylifevantage.com/mmjr

Panatieri’s Martinsville, NJ – panatierispizza.com/martinsville/

Casey Christen – Make Up Artist

Snyder’s Farm – snyders-farm.com

Businesses

The Paint Party Studio – www.thepaintpartystudio.com

Kids Parties – www.kidsparties.party​

Fun New Jersey – www.funnewjersey.com

Taylor Guitars – www.taylorguitars.com

The Collective – thecollective.edu

DR Strings – www.drstrings.com

SKB Cases – www.skbcases.com

TKL Studios – Ho Ho Kus NJ – Tom and Karen Merlynn

Video Shout Outs to Karl

Benny Harrison

Flavortronz – Family Affair